Tropicana 400

Queen Prawn

Is anyone going? :huh:

Has anyone seen any of the trailers? :headbang

I saw a yellow Busch series trailer but we were going in opposite directions on the tri-state so I couldn't tell whose it was. The last few years Brian used to see many of the trucks, even JB's once. It was the show car rather than a race car though. He saw (Brian next to the Citgo 99 is up in my office) the race car and actually got to check the engine out (have pics of that too) and everything.

I have softball on the weekends. I'll have to wait until I retire from softball before I can go to any races. I used to see a lot of the trailers when I worked as a truck driver and frequented I 57. Are you headed there this weekend?

I have softball on the weekends. I'll have to wait until I retire from softball before I can go to any races. I used to see a lot of the trailers when I worked as a truck driver and frequented I 57. Are you headed there this weekend?

I wish. It figures that I get offered tickets when I can't take them and don't get offered when I can.

I'd even take Busch tickets as Burton :wub: is running the Penzoil #9 car there.

I live 5 minutes from the race track. So my hometown gets flooded with people buying up beer (which is nice because they leave the good stuff like Bass, Guinness and Pilsner Urquell and take Milwaukee's Best and other piss) and holding me hostage for the weekend since they shut down roads and it is impossible to leave due to traffic/shut down roads. Needless to say, I don't like the races all that much.

I live 5 minutes from the race track.  So my hometown gets flooded with people buying up beer (which is nice because they leave the good stuff like Bass, Guinness and Pilsner Urquell and take Milwaukee's Best and other piss) and holding me hostage for the weekend since they shut down roads and it is impossible to leave due to traffic/shut down roads.  Needless to say, I don't like the races all that much.