Info needed....

EvilJester99

Does anyone have the web site for searching for registered sex offenders? There is a guy who moved in near my mothers house and there is rumor he is a sex offender and I want to find out if he is registered so I can caution my mom and nieces even more so than I already have. Thanks in advance.

QUOTE(EvilJester99 @ Apr 25, 2005 -> 04:44 PM)
Does anyone have the web site for searching for registered sex offenders? There is a guy who moved in near my mothers house and there is rumor he is a sex offender and I want to find out if he is registered so I can caution my mom and nieces even more so than I already have. Thanks in advance.

Jester.. where do they live?

So I know one of the offenders out here. He was on the basketball team as a senior when I was a soph. trainer before I started playing. Apparently he thought it was neat to have sex with a 17 y/o and then videotape it and show it off.

QUOTE(Steff @ Apr 25, 2005 -> 04:00 PM)
:pray for you guys Jester.

:pray for the child and their family that asshole hurt.

Thanks again Steff, I went and talked to this guy. He told me it was a misunderstanding and it isn't like they made it out to be. I told him well whatever it is, if any kind of "misunderstanding" happens to my family I would be back and not for a chat. I think he got the message clearly! :fight

QUOTE(EvilJester99 @ Apr 26, 2005 -> 06:54 AM)
Thanks again Steff, I went and talked to this guy. He told me it was a misunderstanding and it isn't like they made it out to be. I told him well whatever it is, if any kind of "misunderstanding" happens to my family I would be back and not for a chat. I think he got the message clearly! :fight

Good for you. Nothing is more important than the safety of your family. You did the right thing.

QUOTE(EvilJester99 @ Apr 26, 2005 -> 05:54 AM)

Wow! That's balls! Congrats to you. There needs to be more parents like you.

BTW, what made you think he was on the list in the first place?