any Doctors here that can help me

I felt a stomach pain at about 7:30 last night and ever since it has constantly felt like I have to piss, of course I don't have enough liquid in my body to piss every five minutes, so most of the time I can't. But I still have the sensation that I have to go. I don't think I have any sort of infection because it doesn't hurt when I piss, and I don't think it is a blockage because I drank a ton of water and pissed it all back out. Anybody know what the hell is going on?

Might be a hernia. Look at your pubic hair region and see if you can see a bulge..... it may be very slight. If you do, gently push on it and try to see if it feels like the muscle "pops" back into place. If it does, you have a hernia.

Sometimes the way the muscle protrudes can irritate your bladder..... causing the constant feeling of urination.

Just another possibility.

I'm no doctor but based on experience it sounds like kidney stones to me.  Get in to see a urologist ASAP before the pain gets worst.  And trust me, kidney stones can be VERY painful.

I am seeing a doctor at 3, I have heard kidney stones horror stories and am hoping its not that.

Might be a hernia. Look at your pubic hair region and see if you can see a bulge..... it may be very slight. If you do, gently push on it and try to see if it feels like the muscle "pops" back into place. If it does, you have a hernia.

Sometimes the way the muscle protrudes can irritate your bladder..... causing the constant feeling of urination.

I can't feel a buldge or anything, but if I do have a hernia, how exactly do they remove it

I can't feel a buldge or anything, but if I do have a hernia, how exactly do they remove it

It would have to be surgery. It's so routine now-a-days that you will be able to go home the same day and rest for a few days. I'm sure they'll give you the "cough" test to find out.